Section title

About Us

Board of Directors

The credit union difference begins with our volunteers and employees who are here to serve you.

The credit union is governed by a Board of Directors, elected by our members from among our members. The board, in turn, employs a professional staff that operates the credit union. The board also appoints the Supervisory Committee that oversees our finances.

Board elections are conducted annually. Any adult member in good standing is eligible to run. The results are announced at our annual meeting, usually held at the end of March. If you’d like to know more about running for a board position or serving on a committee, be sure to contact us.

2017/18 Board Roster

Steve Kaplan


Maurene McNeil

Vice Chair

William Frazier


Mike Dougherty


Charlie Deegan

Board Member

Sean Eames

Board Member

Darryl Jones

Board Member

Darryl Shelton

Board Member

Frank DiSalvo

Board Member

Supervisory Committee

Al Richman


Mike Hatton

Committee Member


Brenda Sigaran

Committee Member